Skip to content

Clusters

Energy, Natural Resources and the Environment

Dan Lane 
lane@telfer.uottawa.ca
Lane bio

Cheng-Marshal Wang
Cheng-Marshal.Wang@ec.gc.ca
Wang bio

Finance & Risk Management

Jonathan Li  
Jonathan.Li@telfer.uOttawa.ca
Li bio

Erick Delage
erick.delage@hec.ca
Delage bio

Forestry

Mikael Rönnqvist
mikael.ronnqvist@gmc.ulaval.ca
Rönnqvist bio

Jean-Francois Audy
Jean-Francois.Audy@cirrelt.ca

Healthcare

Jonathan Patrick
Patrick@telfer.uottawa.ca
Patrick bio

Location Models

Mozart Menezes
mbatista@ucalgary.ca
Menezes bio

Military Applications

Rene Seguin
rene.seguin@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Mutli-Criteria Decision Making

Sarah Ben Amor
benamor@telfer.uOttawa.ca
Ben Amor bio

Optimization

Kevin Cheung
Kevin.Cheung@carleton.ca
Cheung bio

Paper Competitions / OR in Education

Mehmet Begen
mbegen@ivey.uwo.ca
Begen bio

Revenue Management

Xiao Huang
xiaoh@jmsb.concordia.ca
Huang bio

Queuing Theory

Doug Down 
downd@mcmaster.ca
Down bio

Myron Hlynka 
hlynka@uwindsor.ca
Hlynka bio

Supply Chain

Arcan Nalca
arcan.nalca@business.queensu.ca
Nalca bio

Telecommunications

Jun Li
jli@math.carleton.ca
Li bio

Yifeng Zhou
yifeng.zhou@crc.gc.ca

Transportation and Logistics

Jean-François Cordeau
jean-francois.cordeau@hec.ca
Cordeau bio