Skip to main content

We are pleased to announce the 2017/2018 MHAAA Board:

Executive Committee (all Directors have voting rights) * Members may allocate responsibilities amongst themselves as needed

President: Lesley Ng
Vice President: Vacant
Treasurer: Samantha Harris
Secretary: Carolyne Mondoux
Communications Director: Stephanie Spooner
Past President: Dennise Albrecht

Member at Large (all Directors have Voting Rights)

Awards & Recognition Co-Directors: Taylor Johansen & Shaundra Ridha
Director: Reps to Telfer Council of Alumni Associations: Sara Musavi, Pat McCarron
Director: Professional Development Committee: Lesley, Samantha, Carolyne
Director: AGM Committee: Lesley, Samantha, Carolyne
Directors: Pat McCarron,

Jason Moore,

Brian Malcolmson,

Dudley Cosford (Toronto area rep)

Non-Voting Representatives

Director of the Program: Craig Kuziemsky
Executive in Residence: George Langill
MHA Student Association: Soo-Min Kim
Canadian College of Health Leaders, Eastern Ontario Chapter: Jennifer Proulx


© 2018 Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa
Policies  |  Emergency Info