Skip to main content

Conference Chairs

  • Alain Fayolle, Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship 
  • Wadid Lamine, Associate professor of entrepreneurship
  • Sarfraz Mian, Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship and Strategic Management

Organizing Committee

  • David Crick, Full Professor, Paul Desmarais Professorship of International Entrepreneurship and Marketing
  • Mark Freel, Full Professor, RBC Financial Group Professor in the Commercialization of Innovation
  • Ajax Persaud, Full Professor, innovation management and entrepreneurship
  • Hien Tran, Associate professor, strategy

© 2023 Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa
Policies  |  Emergency Info